Leadership

Jerry Caroom

CEO

479-414-6030 | jerry@xlm.com

Kim Ward

COO

832-360-19190 | kimw@xlm.com

Ben Bertens

General Manager

832-971-5475 | ben@xlm.com

SALES & MARKETING

John Castner

Director of North America Channel Sales

714-788-6323 | john@xlm.com

Mike Mayer

Director of North America Channel Sales – East

713-396-9893 | mike@xlm.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Jose Montemayor

Applications Engineer – Photometric Layouts

832-360-1965 | josem@xlm.com

GENERAL CONTACT

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Melanie Barton

Inside Sales/Quotes Manager

832-360-1914 | melanie@xlm.com

Aidan Watson

Customer Service / Quotations

832-360-1935 | aidan@xlm.com

Jeana Patterson

Customer Service / Quotations

832-360-1930 | jeana@xlm.com
XtraLight's working Hours

Hours

7am to 5pm Central Time Zone

Follow Us on Social Media

Contact XtraLight®

Have a lighting question, a comment, or simply need more information? Fill out this quick form and one of our lighting experts will be in touch with you shortly.

Working Harder. Lighting Smarter.®
Made In Texas
Reduced Carbon Footprint
Tax Benefits
On Site Testing Lab
Lower Maintenance Cost